Monday, February 28, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 59 - The Great Waldo Search

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of The Great Waldo Search from THQ.






Sunday, February 27, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 58 - Deja Vu

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Incom Simulations' Deja Vu.

 


 


 

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 57 - Color A Dinosaur

 Today's video takes a look at the amazingly awful Color A Dinosaur from Virgin Games.






Friday, February 25, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 55 - Skull & Crossbones

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Atari's Skull & Crossbones from Tengen.






Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 54 - Rainbow Islands

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of the sequel to Bubble Bobble, Rainbow Islands from Taito.






Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 53 - The Last Ninja

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of System 3's The Last Ninja 2: Back With A Vengance, simply titled The Last Ninja and published by Jaleco.






Monday, February 21, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 52 - Cyberball

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Atari's Cyberball, published by Jaleco.






Sunday, February 20, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 51 - The Battle Of Olympus

 Today's video takes a look at The Battle Of Olympus, published in the US by Broderbund.






Saturday, February 19, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 48 - Kickle Cubicle

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Irem's Kickle Cubicle.






Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 45 - Muppet Adventure: Chaos At The Carnival

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Muppet Adventure: Chaos At The Carnival from Hi-Tech Expressions.






Sunday, February 13, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 44 - Winter Games

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Epyx's Winter Games from Acclaim.






Saturday, February 12, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 43 - Classic Concentration

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Classic Concentration from Game Tek.


the answer is: "Me and my shadow."

 


 

Friday, February 11, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 42 - Treasure Master

 Today's video takes a look at the MTV - promoted contest cart, Treasure Master from American Softworks Corporation.









Year of the Animal: Day 41 - The Bugs Bunny Crazy Castle

 Today's video takes a look at The Bugs Bunny Crazy Castle from Kemco. 






Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 40 - Arkista's Ring

 Today's video takes a look at Arkista's Ring from American Sammy.






Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 39 - Pinball Quest

 Today's video takes a look at Pinball Quest from TOSE and Jaleco.









Monday, February 7, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 38 - The Addams Family

 Today's video takes a look at The Addams Family from Ocean Software.






Year of the Animal: Day 37 - Silver Surfer

 Today's video takes a look at Silver Surfer from Arcadia Systems.






Sunday, February 6, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 36 - Galaga: Demons of Death

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Namco's legendary shmup, Galaga.

 


 



Friday, February 4, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 35 - Silent Service

 Today's video takes a look at the NES port of Microprose's Silent Service.







Thursday, February 3, 2022

Year of the Animal: Day 34 - Kid Niki: Radical Ninja

 Today's video takes a look at the US release of Irem's Kid Niki: Radical Ninja from Data East.






Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022